2020-2021 Lady Vols Basketball Schedule

Here is Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball’s current 2020-2021 season schedule and results. Subject to change.

Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result

Nov 27 (Fri) 1:00 P.M. Home Florida A&M Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Nov 28 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. Home Western Kentucky Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 87-47

Dec 1 (Tue) 7:00 P.M. Home ETSU Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 67-50

Dec 6 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Away West Virginia Morgantown, WV L 73-79

Dec 10 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home Furman Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 90-53

Dec 13 (Sun) 5:00 P.M. Away Texas Austin, TX Postponed

Dec 17 (Thu) 4:00 P.M. Away Indiana Bloomington, IN W 66-58

Dec 20 (Sun) NOON Home UNCG Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 66-40

Dec 28 (Mon) 7:00 P.M. Home Lipscomb Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 77-52

Jan 7 (Thu) 6:30 P.M. Home Arkansas Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 88-73

Jan 10 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Away LSU Baton Rouge, LA W 64-63

Jan 14 (Thu) 6:30 P.M. Home Georgia Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 66-67

Jan 17 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL W 82-56

Jan 21 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home UConn Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 61-67

Jan 24 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Kentucky Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 70-53

Jan 24 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Vanderbilt Nashville, TN Cancelled

Jan 28 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home Ole Miss Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 68-67

Jan 31 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Florida Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 79-65

Feb 4 (Thu) 8:00 P.M. Away Mississippi State Starkville, MS Cancelled

Feb 7 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Texas A&M College Station, TX Cancelled

Feb 11 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Away Kentucky Lexington, KY (Rupp Arena) L 71-56

Feb 14 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Vanderbilt Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Feb 14 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Texas A&M College Station, TX L 80-70

Feb 16 (Tue) 8:00 P.M. Away Mississippi State Starkville, MS Cancelled

Feb 18 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home South Carolina Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 75-67

Feb 21 (Sun) NOON Away Georgia Athens, Ga. L 57-55

Feb 25 (Thu) 8:00 P.M. Away Missouri Columbia, MO W 78-73

Feb 28 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Auburn Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena W 88-54

Mar 5 (Fri) 8:15 PM SEC Tournament Quarterfinals vs. Ole Miss Neutral TBD Greenville, SC W 77-72

Mar 6 (Sat) 6:30 PM SEC Tournament Semifinals vs. South Carolina Neutral TBD Greenville, SC L 67-52

*NCAA Tournament TBD

Rennia Davis – Lady Vols / Credit: UT Athletics

Blogs