2020-2021 Tennessee Basketball Schedule

Here is UT Men’s Basketball’s current 2020-2021 season schedule and results. Subject to change.

Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result

Nov 25 (Wed) 8 PM Home Charlotte Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Nov 27 (Fri) 6:30 PM Home VCU Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Dec 2 (Wed) 7 PM Neutral Gonzaga Indianapolis Cancelled

Dec 4 (Fri) 8 PM Away Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. Cancelled

Dec 8 (Tue) 6 PM Home Colorado Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 56-47

Dec 9 (Wed) 7 PM Home UT Martin Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Dec 12 (Sat) 12:30 PM Home Cincinnati Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 65-56

Dec 15 (Tue) 7 PM Home Appalachian State Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 79-38

Dec 18 (Fri) 7 PM Home Tennessee Tech Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 103-49

Dec 21 (Mon) 6 PM Home Saint Joseph’s Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 102-66

Dec 23 (Wed) 5 PM Home USC Upstate Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 80-60

Dec 30 (Wed) 9 PM Away Missouri Columbia, MO W 73-53

Jan 2 (Sat) 6 PM Home Alabama Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 63-71

Jan 6 (Wed) 7 PM Home Arkansas Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 79-74

Jan 9 (Sat) 2 PM Away Texas A&M Bryan-College Station, TX W 68-54

Jan 12 (Tue) 7 PM Away Vanderbilt Nashville, TN Postponed

Jan 16 (Sat) 6 PM Home Vanderbilt Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 81-61

Jan 19 (Tue) 7 PM Away Florida Gainesville, FL L 49-75

Jan 23 (Sat) 8:30 PM Home Missouri Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 64-73

Jan 26 (Tue) 7 PM Home Mississippi State Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 56-53

Jan 30 (Sat) 6 PM Home Kansas Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 80-61

Feb 2 (Tue) 7 PM Away Ole Miss Oxford, Miss L 50-52

Feb 6 (Sat) 8 PM Away Kentucky Lexington, KY W 82-71

Feb 10 (Wed) 8 PM Home Florida Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Feb 10 (Wed) 8 PM Home Georgia Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 89-81

Feb 13 (Sat) 2 PM Away LSU Baton Rouge, LA L 78-65

Feb 16 (Wed) 9:00 PM Home South Carolina Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 93-73

Feb 20 (Sat) 1 PM Home Kentucky Knoxville (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 70-55

Feb. 24 (Wed) 9 PM Away Vanderbilt Nashville, TN

Feb 27 (Sat) Noon Away Auburn Auburn, AL

Mar. 2 or 3 (Tue or Wed) TBD – Possible make-up game

Mar. 6 (Sat) TBD – Possible make-up game

Mar 10 (Wed) SEC Tournament Begins Neutral TBD Nashville (Bridgestone Arena)

John Fulkerson – Vols F / Credit: UT Athletics

Blogs