Bud Light New Year’s in Nashville

Join 99.1 The Sports Animal at select locations to register to qualify for the Bud Light New Year’s in Nashville Experience! You could win tickets to see Old Crow Medicine Show along with Keb’ Mo’ at the Ryman Auditorium in downtown Nashville on New Year’s Eve.

If you are the Grand Prize winner you will also win tickets to the Nashville Predators vs Chicago Blackhawks game at Bridgestone Arena on New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1st as well as tickets to the Tennessee Titans vs Miami Dolphins game at Nissan Stadium on Sunday, January 2nd!

Plus, we’ll throw in $750.00 spending money to take care of your stay and trip!

Stop by these locations to register…

Wednesday 10/20/21 Dollar General 9224 Middlebrook Pike 12p-3p

Wednesday 10/27/21 Double Dogs 10639 Hardin Valley 3p-7p

Wednesday 11/3/21 Twin Peaks 135 N. Northshore Dr. 3p-7p

Thursday 11/4/21 EZ Stop #32 12591 Chapman Hwy 12p-3p

Friday 11/5/21 Peyton’s Place 5210 Schubert Rd. 3p-7p

Monday 11/8/21 Bob’s Package Store 220 North Winston Rd. 12p-3p

Wednesday 11/10/21 IGA Midway 7335 Tazewell Pike Corryton 3p-7p

Thursday 11/11/21 Food City # 667- 741 Dolly Parton Parkway Sevierville 12p-3p

Tuesday 11/16/21 Total Wine 11370 Parkside Drive 12p-3p

Thursday 11/18/21 Jet’s Pizza 11124 Kingston Pike 12p-3p

Thursday 11/18/21 Barley’s Taproom 200 East Jackson 3p-7p

Tuesday 11/23/21 Food City #679- 7350 Clinton Hwy Powell 12p-3p

Tuesday 11/30/21 Tennessee Tap House 350 North Peters Rd. 12p-3p

Wednesday 12/1/21 Double Dogs 8910 Kingston Pike 3p-7p

Thursday 12/2/21 Drakes 242 Morrell Rd. 3p-7p

BUD LIGHT NEW YEAR’S IN NASHVILLE OFFICIAL RULES HERE

******The Grand Prize Giveaway will be held at Drakes at 242 Morrell Rd. in Knoxville at 5pm on Thursday, Dec. 2nd. Check in will be held from 5pm to 6pm and the reverse drawing will start promptly at 6:15pm. ******

Blogs