The Sports Animal and Bud Light’s “Nashville Getaway”

The Sports Animal and Bud Light’s “Nashville Getaway”

Stop by these select remote locations and sign up to win! You could win 2 tickets to the Titans/Cowboys game on Dec. 29th at Nissan Stadium plus 2 tickets to see Widespread Panic on Dec. 30th at Bridgestone Arena and $800.00 for travel expenses!


Tuesday October 18, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Wings Express 5227 Clinton Highway, Knoxville.

Thursday October 20, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Twin Peaks, 135 N. Northshore Drive, Knoxville.

Monday October 24, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Kenjo #52, 1575 Robert C Jackson Drive, Maryville.

Tuesday October 25, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Bob’s Package Store, 220 N. Winston Road, Knoxville.

Tuesday October 25, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Stefanos Pizza, 10573 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville.

Wednesday November 2, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Double Dog’s, 8910 Kingston Pike, Knoxville.

Wednesday November 9, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Jet’s Pizza, 11124 Kingston Pike, Knoxville.

Thursday November 10, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Double Dog’s, 10639 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville.

Thursday November 10, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Bucket Head Tavern, 8039 Ray Mears Blvd, Knoxville.

Monday November 14, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Breadbox, 601 Edgemoor Road, Powell.

Tuesday November 15, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Total Wine and More, 11370 Parkside Drive, Knoxville.

Thursday November 17, 2022, from 12pm until 3pm at Barley’s Taproom, 200 East Jackson Avenue, Knoxville.

Thursday November 17, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Tennessee Tap House, 350 North Peter’s Road, Knoxville.

Wednesday November 30, 2022, from 3pm until 7pm at Roosters Bar & Grill, 7585 Northshore Drive, Knoxville.

Thursday December 1, 2022, from 3pm until 5pm at Fieldhouse Social, 2525 University Commons, Knoxville (“Grand Prize Event.”)


Official Contest Rules Here

Blogs